China National Convention Center
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Convention
+86 10 6499 1899
sales@cnccchina.com
Exhibition
+86 10 6499 1899
exhibition@cnccchina.com
Hotel
+86 10 8437 0690
rv@cnccchina.com
Commercial Office Spaces
+86 10 84370700
 

Privacy Policy

 
Privacy Policy

Privacy protection

CNCC Grand Hotel respects the privacy of all its customers and business partners, and treats their personal information confidentially.

Anonymous Browsing

Our website is not to collect any information from your computer without your input. This means that unless you voluntarily and knowingly provide us with information, we will not know your identity, your e-mail address, or any other information identifiable to you.

Privacy Statement on personal data

We use the information this website gathers strictly for marketing purposes such as determining travel patterns, tailoring promotions and working with affiliated partners. Unless you have expressly opted not to participate when providing us with your personal information, we may share certain information with our carefully selected partners or merchants for marketing purposes.
As the information we gather is not financially sensitive i.e., we do not gather credit card or bank numbers, we do not use any encryption in transmission. All information gathered is stored in our secure server and all practicable steps have been taken to ensure that the information you have provided is protected against unauthorized or accidental access. However, we cannot be held responsible for unauthorized or accidental access which is beyond our control

Cookies

To enhance your experience on our web site, some of our web pages may use "cookies." Cookies are text files that we place in your computer's browser to store your preferences. Cookies, by themselves, do not tell us your e-mail address or other personally-identifiable information unless you choose to provide this information to us by, for example, registering for one of our services. However, once you choose to furnish the site with your personally-identifiable information, this information may be linked to the data stored in the cookie.
We use cookies to understand site usage and to improve the content and offerings on our sites. For example, we may use cookies to personalize your experience at our web pages (e.g., to recognize you by name when you return to our site), save your username and/or password in password-protected areas, and to offer you products, programs, or services.

 
  Discover Beijing | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Internal Mailbox | Going Green | Careers
 
  Copyright © 2008 China National Convention Center. All Rights Reserved.

国家会议中心
 
 
 
当前位置: 隐私政策  
 
 
 
会议销售:
+86 10 6499 1899
sales@cnccchina.com
展览销售:
+86 10 6499 1899
exhibition@cnccchina.com
客房预订:
+86 10 8437 0690
rv@cnccchina.com
写字楼销售:
+86 10 84370700
 
隐私条款

隐私保障

国家会议中心尊重顾客及商业伙伴的隐私权,并尽力将您的资料机密保存。

匿名浏览

浏览本网页人士会以匿名形式进入www.cnccchina.com网站。除非浏览者自愿在本网站填写下个人资料,否则我们不会通过电脑自行取得您的个人信息。

您的个人资料隐私政策

国家会议中心本着一贯对客户负责的精神,未经当事人同意绝不将向外界透露客户保密信息。除非顾客特别要求,否则我们不会利用顾客提供的个人资料作市场宣传之用。

国家会议中心不会要求阁下填写私人财产资料,如信用卡号码;并且在收集过程中,不会使用任何解码保密技术。我们会采取有效措施,确保阁下储存于国家会议中心的资料的安全。但是,在遇到无法控制的恶意侵害时,国家会议中心将不对后果承担任何法律责任。

Cookies

我们会以“cookies”方式积累您使用本网站的信息,为您提供更好的网站浏览体验。“Cookies”是从网站服务器传送到浏览器并保存在使用者储存设备中的一些简短资料。“Cookies”不会被用来追踪您的联络方式或个人资料。然而当您通过选用我们的网站服务而提供个人资料时,这些资料可能会被储存到“cookies”中。

使用“cookies”是用来帮助我们了解网页的受欢迎程度,使您在访问我们的网站时得到更好的服务。我们会使用“cookies”工具学习您的浏览习惯。您需了解您在本网站公开发布的信息为非绝密信息。

 
·   关于北京 | 免责条款 | 隐私政策 | 网站地图 | 失物招领 | 绿色会展 | 人才招聘 | 关于我们 +86 10 84373300  400 698 2008
  © 2008 国家会议中心 版权所有                                           京公网安备110105014273